Skip to main content

Undergraduate Professional Programs - B.Des and B.F.A

Courses Offered for 2020-21

Undergraduate Professional Program in Design, B.Des

BUSINESS SERVICES AND SYSTEMS DESIGN

BUSINESS SERVICES AND SYSTEMS DESIGN

For more information about this program, kindly email Janak Mistry at janak.mistry@manipal.edu

CREATIVE AND APPLIED COMPUTATION

CREATIVE AND APPLIED COMPUTATION

For more information about this program, kindly email Gautham Dayal at gautham.dayal@manipal.edu

CREATIVE EDUCATION

CREATIVE EDUCATION

For more information about this program, kindly email Gautham Dayal at gautham.dayal@manipal.edu

HUMAN CENTERED DESIGN

HUMAN CENTERED DESIGN

For more information about this program, kindly email Naveen Bagalkot at naveen.bagalkot@manipal.edu

INDUSTRIAL ARTS AND DESIGN PRACTICES

INDUSTRIAL ARTS AND DESIGN PRACTICES

For more information about this program, kindly email Naga Nandini at naganandini.d@manipal.edu

INFORMATION ARTS AND INFORMATION DESIGN PRACTICES

INFORMATION ARTS AND INFORMATION DESIGN PRACTICES

For more information about this program, kindly email Srisrividhiya Kalyanasundaram at srisrividhiya.k@manipal.edu

PUBLIC SPACE DESIGN

PUBLIC SPACE DESIGN

For more information about this program, kindly email Mary Jacob at mary.jacob@manipal.edu

VISUAL COMMUNICATION AND STRATEGIC BRANDING

VISUAL COMMUNICATION AND STRATEGIC BRANDING

For more information about this program, kindly email Kumkum Nadig at kumkum@srishtimanipalinstitute.in

Courses Offered for 2020-21

Undergraduate Professional Program in Fine Arts, B.F.A

DIGITAL MEDIA ARTS

DIGITAL MEDIA ARTS

For more information about this program, kindly email Sandeep Ashwath at sandeep.ashwath@manipal.edu

FILM

FILM

For more information about this program, kindly email Swati Dandekar at swati.dandekar@manipal.edu

CREATIVE WRITING

CREATIVE WRITING

For more information about this program, kindly email Tapasya Thapa at tapasya.thapa@manipal.edu

CONTEMPORARY ART PRACTICE

CONTEMPORARY ART PRACTICE

For more information about this program, kindly email Ayisha Abraham at ayisha@srishtimanipalinstitute.in