Skip to main content

2 Year Postgraduate Arts Program - (MA)

Srishti Manipal Institute of Art, Design and Technology, offers 2 Year Postgraduate Arts Program .
These programs along with its specialised courses are aimed at creative practitioners, professionals and researchers.

MA in Animation

MA in Animation

For more information about this program, kindly email Sandeep Ashwath at sandeep.ashwath@manipal.edu

MA in Curatorial Practices

MA in Curatorial Practices

For more information about this program, kindly email Shai Heredia at shai.heredia@manipal.edu

MA in Documentary Film

MA in Documentary Film

For more information about this program, kindly email Swati Dandekar at swati.dandekar@manipal.edu

MA in Design Education

MA in Design Education

For more information about this program, kindly email Padmini Nagaraja at padmini.nagaraja@manipal.edu

MA in Experience Design

MA in Experience Design

For more information about this program, kindly email Naveen Bagalkot at naveen.bagalkot@manipal.edu

MA in Entrepreneurship for Impact

MA in Entrepreneurship for Impact

For more information about this program, kindly email Jacob Mathew at jacob.mathew@srishti.ac.in

MA in Visual Communication

MA in Visual Communication

For more information about this program, kindly email Kumkum Nadig at kumkum@manipal.edu

MA in Public History

MA in Public History

For more information about this program, kindly email Srijan Sandip Mandal at srijan.mandal@manipal.edu

MA in Environment and Society

MA in Environment and Society

For more information about this program, kindly email Deepta Sateesh at deepta.sateesh@manipal.edu

MA in Technology and Change

MA in Technology and Change

For more information about this program, kindly email Naveen Bagalkot at naveen.bagalkot@manipal.edu